Congratulations New Tri-M Members!


Congratulations to the new members of Timber Creek’s Tri-M Music Honor Society!

The first required meeting for all members is Tuesday, May 23rd during lunch in the Chorus Room. The Induction Ceremony is Tuesday, May 23rd from 7-8pm in the PAC. Please sign up for the Remind.

Nour Abdelfatah, Andriel Aldarondo, Brianna Armenteros, Abby Bass, Lauryn Bell, Gabrielle Berrios, Isabella Borelli, Ashlyn Bulinski, Joshua Butenschoen, Sean Cabrera Rodriguez, Brooke Chartier, Lisa Collazo, Ronald Conner,Matthew Crudo, Teagan Emerson, Dana Fakhoury, Katelyn Flom, Sofia Francisco, Kelli Galloway, Ria Gandhi, Sebastian Garcia, Emely Garcia-Mosquera, Corinna Gross, Caitlin Hathaway, Melanie Hernandez, Rachel Holt, Elyssa Horne, Aaron Ivey, Joseph Jaiman, Alexander Kim, Ashlyn Lanaville, Laura Lengua, Mikayla Loyd, Justin Lyons, Tim Madgett, Brittney McCann, Abigail McConnell, Zoe Melanson, Emily Melendez, Zachary Mendez, Alexis Mendez, Olivia Metzger, Joe Muldoon, Jack Murray, Meaghan Newton, Andrew Oh, Valerie Ponce, Anthony Poveda, Rachel Ramsey, Sierra Remillard, Hannah Restuccia, Natalie Rivera, Daneysha Rivera, Tristen Roman, Nicholas Roque, Rachel Sink, Zoe Thorner, Izabella Tirone, Mariel Torres, Nhan Van, Naida Velez-Sabat, Julienne Zambri

We had many wonderful applicants this year. If you have any questions about your application, please contact Mr. Roy.