Contact

If you would like more general information, please contact us using the form below. This email is monitored by teachers and student leaders. Please allow at least 24 hours for a response. If you would like to contact individual teachers, please use their emails at the bottom of the page.

 

Chorus:

Holly Cook: holly.cook@ocps.net

Wesley Roy: paul.roy@ocps.net

Band:

Rhett Cox: rhett.cox@ocps.net

Devin Hoey: carey.hoey@ocps.net

Orchestra:

Staci Conkling: staci.conkling@ocps.net

Dance:

Tara Perry: tara.perry@ocps.net

Theatre:

Justin Horn: justin.horn@ocps.net

Ryan Skiles: ryan.skiles@ocps.net